Milwaukee Press Club Logo

Distinguished Service Award

The rarest of club honors is the Distinguished Service medal, presented by the Past President’s Council to a club member who has shown extraordinary dedication to the club.


  • Steve Jagler
  • Vyto Kapocius
  • David Niles
  • Lori Richards
  • Kenneth Roesslein
  • Roger Stafford
  • Tom Traband*



Corporate Members


     UWM_logo1        WeEnergies